Data protection

 

data protection
If you are our  When you visit the website, certain information is automatically created and stored, including on this website. If you visit our website as it is now, our web server (computer on which this website is stored) automatically saves data such as the IP address of your device, the addresses of the subpages visited, details about your browser (e.g. Chrome, Firefox, Edge, ...) and date and time. We do not use this data and generally do not pass it on, but we cannot rule out that this data will be viewed in the event of illegal behavior.

Storage of personal data

Personal data that you transmit to us electronically on this website, such as name, e-mail address, address or other personal information in the context of submitting a form or comments in the blog, are stored by us together with the time and the IP address. Address is only used for the specified purpose, stored securely and not passed on to third parties.

We therefore only use your personal data for communication with those visitors who expressly request contact and for processing the services and products offered on this website. We do not pass on your personal data without your consent, but we cannot rule out that this data will be viewed in the event of illegal behavior.

If you send us personal data by e-mail - outside of this website - we cannot guarantee secure transmission and protection of your data. We recommend that you never send confidential data unencrypted by email.

Your rights
In principle, you have the right to information, correction, deletion, restriction, data portability, revocation and objection. If you believe that the processing of your data violates data protection law or that your data protection claims have been violated in any other way, you can complain to the supervisory authority. In Austria this is the data protection authority, whose website you can find at  https://www.dsb.gv.at/  Find.

TLS encryption with https

 

Cookies
Our website uses HTTP cookies to save user-specific data.
We use cookies to make our website more user-friendly. Some cookies remain stored on your device until you delete them. They enable us to recognize your browser the next time you visit.
If you do not want this, you can set up your browser so that it informs you about the setting of cookies and you only allow this in individual cases. 

We use Google Maps from Google Inc.  (1600 Amphitheater Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, USA) on our website.  By using the functions of this map, data is transmitted to Google. You can see which data is recorded by Google and what this data is used for  https://www.google.com/intl/de/policies/privacy/  read up.

Google Analytics privacy policy
We use Google Analytics from Google Inc. (1600 Amphitheater Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, USA) on this website to statistically evaluate visitor data. Google Analytics uses target-oriented cookies for this.

For more information on terms of use and data protection, see  http://www.google.com/analytics/terms/de.html  or under  https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=de .

Google Analytics add-on for data processing
We have concluded a direct customer contract with Google for the use of Google Analytics by accepting the “data processing addendum” in Google Analytics.

You can find out more about the data processing addendum for Google Analytics here:  https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/3379636?hl=de&utm_id=ad

Google Analytics reports on demographics and interests
We have switched on the functions for advertising reports in Google Analytics. The demographics and interests reports contain information on age, gender and interests. This enables us - without being able to assign this data to individual persons - to get a better picture of our users. You can find out more about the advertising functions at  https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/3450482?hl=de_AT&utm_id=ad .

You can use the activities and information of your Google account under “Settings for advertising”  https://adssettings.google.com/authenticated  end with the checkbox.

Google Analytics deactivation link
If you click on the following deactivation link, you can prevent Google from recording further visits to this website. Warning: The deletion of cookies, the use of the incognito / private mode of your browser, or the use of another browser will result in data being collected again.

Deactivate Google Analytics

Facebook privacy policy

On this website we use functions of Facebook, a social media network of the company Facebook Ireland Ltd., 4 Grand Canal Square, Grand Canal Harbor, Dublin 2 Ireland.
You can access which functions (social plug-ins) Facebook provides  https://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/  read up.
By visiting our website, information can be transmitted to Facebook. If you have a Facebook account, Facebook can assign this data to your personal account. If you do not want this, please log out of Facebook.
The data protection guidelines, what information Facebook collects and how they use it can be found on  https://www.facebook.com/policy.php .

Google+ privacy policy

We use functions from Google+, the social network of Google Inc. (1600 Amphitheater Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, USA) on our website.  You can see which data is recorded by Google and what this data is used for  https://www.google.com/intl/de/policies/privacy/  read up. 

Instagram privacy policy

We use functions of the Instagram social media network from Instagram LLC, 1601 Willow Rd, Menlo Park CA 94025, USA on our website.  With the functions for embedding Instagram content (embed function) we can display pictures and videos.  By calling up pages that use such functions, data (IP address, browser data, date and time, cookies) are transmitted to Instagram, stored and evaluated.  If you have an Instagram account and are logged in, this data will be assigned to your personal account and the data stored in it.  The data protection guidelines, what information Instagram collects and how you use it can be found at  https://help.instagram.com/155833707900388 .

Facebook-Pixel data protection declaration
We use the Facebook pixel on this website  by Facebook, a social media network operated by Facebook Ireland Ltd., 4 Grand Canal Square, Grand Canal Harbor, Dublin 2 Ireland.  The code implemented on this page can evaluate the behavior of visitors who came to this website from a Facebook advertisement. This can be used to improve Facebook advertisements and this data is recorded and stored by Facebook. The recorded data cannot be viewed by us but can only be used in the context of advertising. By using the Facebook pixel code, cookies are also set.  By using the Facebook pixel, the visit to this website is communicated to Facebook so that visitors to Facebook can see suitable advertisements. If you have a Facebook account and are logged in, your visit to this website will be assigned to your Facebook user account.

You can find more information on Facebook's data policy at  https://www.facebook.com/policy.php .

Datenschutzerklärung

 

Datenschutz
Wenn Sie unsere Website besuchen, werden gewisse Informationen automatisch erstellt und gespeichert, so auch auf dieser Webseite. Wenn Sie unsere Website so wie jetzt gerade besuchen, speichert unser Webserver (Computer auf dem diese Webseite gespeichert ist) automatisch Daten wie die IP-Adresse Ihres Gerätes, die Adressen der besuchten Unterseiten, Details zu Ihrem Browser (z.B. Chrome, Firefox, Edge,…) und Datum sowie Uhrzeit. Wir nutzen diese Daten nicht und geben Sie in der Regel nicht weiter, können jedoch nicht ausschließen, dass diese Daten beim Vorliegen von rechtswidrigem Verhalten eingesehen werden.

Speicherung persönlicher Daten

Persönliche Daten, die Sie uns auf dieser Website elektronisch übermitteln, wie zum Beispiel Name, E-Mail-Adresse, Adresse oder andere persönlichen Angaben im Rahmen der Übermittlung eines Formulars oder Kommentaren im Blog, werden von uns gemeinsam mit dem Zeitpunkt und der IP-Adresse nur zum jeweils angegebenen Zweck verwendet, sicher verwahrt und nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.

Wir nutzen Ihre persönlichen Daten somit nur für die Kommunikation mit jenen Besuchern, die Kontakt ausdrücklich wünschen und für die Abwicklung der auf dieser Webseite angebotenen Dienstleistungen und Produkte. Wir geben Ihre persönlichen Daten ohne Zustimmung nicht weiter, können jedoch nicht ausschließen, dass diese Daten beim Vorliegen von rechtswidrigem Verhalten eingesehen werden.

Wenn Sie uns persönliche Daten per E-Mail schicken – somit abseits dieser Webseite – können wir keine sichere Übertragung und den Schutz Ihrer Daten garantieren. Wir empfehlen Ihnen, vertrauliche Daten niemals unverschlüsselt per E-Mail zu übermitteln.

Ihre Rechte
Ihnen stehen grundsätzlich die Rechte auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Löschung, Einschränkung, Datenübertragbarkeit, Widerruf und Widerspruch zu. Wenn Sie glauben, dass die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten gegen das Datenschutzrecht verstößt oder Ihre datenschutzrechtlichen Ansprüche sonst in einer Weise verletzt worden sind, können Sie sich bei der Aufsichtsbehörde beschweren. In Österreich ist dies die Datenschutzbehörde, deren Webseiten Sie unter https://www.dsb.gv.at/ finden.

TLS-Verschlüsselung mit https

 

Cookies
Unsere Website verwendet HTTP-Cookies um nutzerspezifische Daten zu speichern.
Wir nutzen Cookies, um unsere Webseite nutzerfreundlicher zu gestalten. Einige Cookies bleiben auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert, bis Sie diese löschen. Sie ermöglichen es uns, Ihren Browser beim nächsten Besuch wiederzuerkennen.
Wenn Sie dies nicht wünschen, so können Sie Ihren Browser so einrichten, dass er Sie über das Setzen von Cookies informiert und Sie dies nur im Einzelfall erlauben. 

Wir verwenden Google Maps der Firma Google Inc. (1600 Amphitheatre Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, USA) auf unserer Webseite. Durch die Nutzung der Funktionen dieser Karte werden Daten an Google übertragen. Welche Daten von Google erfasst werden und wofür diese Daten verwendet werden, können Sie auf https://www.google.com/intl/de/policies/privacy/ nachlesen.

Google Analytics Datenschutzerklärung
Wir verwenden auf dieser Webseite Google Analytics der Firma Google Inc. (1600 Amphitheatre Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, USA) um Besucherdaten statistisch auszuwerten. Dabei verwendet Google Analytics zielorientierte Cookies.

Nähere Informationen zu Nutzungsbedingungen und Datenschutz finden Sie unter http://www.google.com/analytics/terms/de.html bzw. unter https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=de.

Google Analytics Zusatz zur Datenverarbeitung
Wir haben mit Google einen Direktkundenvertrag zur Verwendung von Google Analytics abgeschlossen, indem wir den “Zusatz zur Datenverarbeitung” in Google Analytics akzeptiert haben.

Mehr über den Zusatz zur Datenverarbeitung für Google Analytics finden Sie hier: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/3379636?hl=de&utm_id=ad

Google Analytics Berichte zu demografischen Merkmalen und Interessen
Wir haben in Google Analytics die Funktionen für Werbeberichte eingeschaltet. Die Berichte zu demografischen Merkmalen und Interessen enthalten Angaben zu Alter, Geschlecht und Interessen. Damit können wir uns – ohne diese Daten einzelnen Personen zuordnen zu können – ein besseres Bild von unseren Nutzern machen. Mehr über die Werbefunktionen erfahren Sie auf https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/3450482?hl=de_AT&utm_id=ad.

Sie können die Nutzung der Aktivitäten und Informationen Ihres Google Kontos unter “Einstellungen für Werbung” auf https://adssettings.google.com/authenticated per Checkbox beenden.

Google Analytics Deaktivierungslink
Wenn Sie auf folgenden Deaktivierungslink klicken, können Sie verhindern, dass Google weitere Besuche auf dieser Webseite erfasst. Achtung: Das Löschen von Cookies, die Nutzung des Inkognito/Privatmodus ihres Browsers, oder die Nutzung eines anderen Browsers führt dazu, dass wieder Daten erhoben werden.

Google Analytics deaktivieren

Facebook Datenschutzerklärung

Wir verwenden auf dieser Webseite Funktionen von Facebook, einem Social Media Network der FIrma Facebook Ireland Ltd., 4 Grand Canal Square, Grand Canal Harbour, Dublin 2 Ireland.
Welche Funktionen (Soziale Plug-ins) Facebook bereitstellt, können Sie auf https://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/ nachlesen.
Durch den Besuch unserer Webseite können Informationen an Facebook übermittelt werden. Wenn Sie über ein Facebook-Konto verfügen, kann Facebook diese Daten Ihrem persönlichen Konto zuordnen. Sollten Sie das nicht wünschen, melden Sie sich bitte von Facebook ab.
Die Datenschutzrichtlinien, welche Informationen Facebook sammelt und wie sie diese verwenden finden Sie auf https://www.facebook.com/policy.php.

Google+ Datenschutzerklärung

Wir nutzen auf unserer Webseite Funktionen von Google+, dem Social Network der Firma Google Inc. (1600 Amphitheatre Parkway Mountain View, CA 94043, USA).  Welche Daten von Google erfasst werden und wofür diese Daten verwendet werden, können Sie auf https://www.google.com/intl/de/policies/privacy/ nachlesen. 

Instagram Datenschutzerklärung

Wir verwenden auf unserer Webseite Funktionen des Social Media Netzwerks Instagram der Firma Instagram LLC, 1601 Willow Rd, Menlo Park CA 94025, USA. Mit den Funktionen zum Einbetten von Instagram-Inhalten (Embed-Funktion) können wir Bilder und Videos anzeigen. Durch den Aufruf von Seiten die solche Funktionen nutzen werden Daten (IP-Adresse, Browserdaten, Datum und Zeitpunkt, Cookies) an Instagram übermittelt, gespeichert und ausgewertet. Sollten Sie ein Instagram-Konto haben und angemeldet sein, werden diese Daten Ihrem persönlichen Konto und den darin gespeicherten Daten zugeordnet. Die Datenschutzrichtlinien, welche Informationen Instagram sammelt und wie sie diese verwenden finden Sie auf https://help.instagram.com/155833707900388.

Facebook-Pixel Datenschutzerklärung
Wir verwenden auf dieser Webseite das Facebook Pixel von Facebook, einem Social Media Network der Firma Facebook Ireland Ltd., 4 Grand Canal Square, Grand Canal Harbour, Dublin 2 Ireland. Der auf dieser Seite implementierte Code kann das Verhalten der Besucher auswerten, welche von einer Facebook-Werbung auf diese Webseite gelangt sind. Dies kann zur Verbesserung von Facebook-Werbeanzeigen genutzt werden und diese Daten werden von Facebook erfasst und gespeichert. Die erfassten Daten sind für uns nicht einsehbar sondern nur im Rahmen von Werbeanzeigenschaltungen nutzbar. Durch den Einsatz des Facebook-Pixel-Codes werden auch Cookies gesetzt. Durch die Nutzung des Facebook-Pixels wird der Besuch dieser Webseite Facebook mitgeteilt, damit Besucher auf Facebook passende Anzeigen zu sehen bekommen. Wenn Sie ein Facebook-Konto besitzen und angemeldet sind, wird der Besuch dieser Webseite Ihrem Facebook-Benutzerkonto zugeordnet.

Mehr Informationen zur Datenrichtlinie von Facebook finden Sie auf https://www.facebook.com/policy.php.

Baumgasse 87
1030 Wien
01/79 999 97
01/79 940 58
tennis.point.vienna@tpv.at
Impressum
Datenschutz