Bubble_25.png

"mens  sana in corpora sano " 
A healthy mind in a healthy body

The last year has demanded a lot from everyone - especially those who work in the food trade, in the medical sector or in the care sector. Whether the employees in the grocery trade who - mostly shortly before lockdowns -  were stormed, or all those who went to their limits in hospitals, who achieve so much that is often not seen. We would like to give these people the opportunity to do something good for their body after this exhausting time and to switch off from everyday life while having fun in sport. Sport as a counterbalance to this stressful everyday life helps the body to get fit again or to stay fit. Therefore we would like to support all of them this summer!
 

From July 3 to September 5, 2021, from Mon-Fri (7:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.) and on weekends during the entire opening hours, all employees from the food trade and the medical sector receive -25%  on tennis & badminton & squash & table tennis units.
 

Bubble_Wagen.png
Bubble_TT.png
Bubble_Tennis.png
Bubble_Bamdinton.png
Bubble_Squash.png
Bubble_Medizin.png
Visual_100.png

The promotion is only valid upon presentation of a valid ID / service contract in combination with ID / proof of the profession. Promotion period July 3 to September 5, 2021 and on all weekends during the promotion period all day at the current opening times. The promotion cannot be redeemed in combination with the TPV Card price. Discount cannot be redeemed in cash.

Bubble_25.png

"mens sana in corpora sano" 
Ein gesunder Geist in einem gesunden Körper

Das letzte Jahr hat allen viel abverlangt – vor allem jenen, die im Lebensmittelhandel oder im medizinischen Bereich bzw. Pflegebereich arbeiten. Ob die Mitarbeiter im Lebensmittelhandel, die – meist kurz vor Lockdowns –  gestürmt wurden, oder alljene, die in Spitälern an ihre Grenzen gingen / gehen, die so viel leisten, was oft nicht gesehen wird. Diesen Menschen möchten wir die Möglichkeit geben, nach dieser anstrengenden Zeit ihrem Körper etwas Gutes zu tun und mit Spaß am Sport vom Alltag abzuschalten. Sport als Ausgleich zu diesem stressigen Alltag hilft dem Körper, wieder fit zu werden bzw. fit zu bleiben. Daher möchten wir alljene in diesem Sommer so unterstützen!
 

Von 3. Juli bis 5. September 2021, von Mo-Fr (7.00 – 16.00) sowie an den Wochenenden während der kompletten Öffnungszeiten erhalten alle Mitarbeiter aus dem Lebensmittelhandel und dem medizinischen Bereich -25% auf Tennis- & Badminton- & Squash- & Tischtennis-Einheiten.
 

Bubble_Wagen.png
Bubble_TT.png
Bubble_Tennis.png
Bubble_Bamdinton.png
Bubble_Squash.png
Bubble_Medizin.png
Visual_100.png

Die Aktion ist ausschließlich gegen Vorlage eines gültigen Dienstausweises / Dienstvertrags in Kombination mit einem Ausweis / Nachweis des Berufs gültig. Aktionszeitraum 03. Juli bis 05. September 2021 sowie an allen Wochenenden im Aktionszeitraum ganztägig zu den aktuellen Öffnungszeiten. Die Aktion kann nicht in Kombination mit dem TPV-Card-Preis eingelöst werden. Rabatt kann nicht in bar abgelöst werden.